RSS

From Chemical Side

20 Apr

Here, a university chemistry teacher writes some posts about the accident, of course about the chemical side. Mark Foreman’s Blog

Well, I am not an expert of nuclear technology in any meanings and English is my second language. On the other hand, he is chemist, even a chemistry teacher at a university, and British, so I think you can get more useful and understandable English information with him.

I believe it is always good to know someone else’s view as much as possible, from right and left, outside and inside, in particular or general, to make up your own opinion about something. If you have an opinion about something without knowing other’s opinion, then, I think it is not an opinion, it is prejudice.

I hope my posts will help you to have your own opinion, but not a prejudice….. Well, I should be careful!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 20, 2011 in Disaster, Science, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
