RSS

Pray for you

27 Mar

Some days ago, I happened to a line something like…..

Pray for Japan that they will find Jesus Christ and their strength and inspiration in Him.

So, this person would be Christian, I guess.

I was almost laughing when I read the line for the first time, and thought what this person would feel if someone said when he/she is in pain of life that, “I will pray for you that you will find Buddha and your strength and inspiration in Him.”

I hope he/she has a good sense of humor like me.

Oh…. one more thing. I mean no offense by writing this post to Christian religion or Christian people. I am just talking about this particular person only.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 27, 2011 in behavior, relationship, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
