RSS

[Reproduction] Great support of Skydrive by @arcadiy

21 Mar

I found this post some days ago, maybe March 15 in Japan. I want to share this with you.

Original post is here –> Great support of Skydrive by @arcadiy

Yesterday, Tokyo Electric Power Company (TEPCO) announced power down project. Because some power plant is not running and nuclear plant is broken. Many people want to get information , but TEPCO site was down by many traffics. I had some PDF files before down and put on SkyDrive.

Today, @arcadiy contact to me on Twitter.

I supprised it. Why @arcadiy find my acount and tweet me? Maybe, he find my tweet and check my files. It is very helpful for us and many people can access to my SkyDrive.

And next tweet,

I heard from staff of Microsoft Japan after this tweet. He is working for Windows Live and they are supprised this action.

Thank you for Arcadiy, I will talk about your support to many Japanese people.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 21, 2011 in Disaster, life in Japan

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
