RSS

Chopped Pompano

19 Aug

Today, my brother fished 52 pompanos.

Then, we had to eat them for a dinner.

Tonight, we ate them as chopped pompano, we call it “鰺のタタキ(Aji no tataki) in Japanese. This is a kind of Sashimi.

Tomorrow, I’ll cook the rest of them with other recipe.

What a fun for me it would be!

Actually, I hate cooking….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 19, 2008 in cooking, life in Japan, My life

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
