RSS

Responsibility as a daughter

14 Aug

My father suddenly announced that he strongly wants to go Hiroshima stadium and watch the game, Hiroshima Carp vs. Chunichi Dragons. But, his wife and son refused to go with him.

Then, it became MY responsibility staying with him at the stadium.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fortunately, Hiroshima defeated Chunichi, it might be because of the Olympic games, Hiroshima have no player for it but 4 good Chunichi players have been playing as a member of the national team. But, the result was the result. I don’t mind if it was a little unfair for Chunichi!

The most interesting thing was, there were my aunt, uncle and their son in the stadium without planning and separately! I sent an e-mail to my grandmother (she is not the one I mentioned in a past post) from my mobile phone, and she told each of us the fact by her reply. We tried to see, but we couldn’t at all. It was a little disappointing for us, but no problem, because Hiroshima defeated Chunichi!

Do your best, Carp!

I really, really want to see the opening game in the new Hiroshima stadium on the next season!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 14, 2008 in family, Hiroshima, NPB, sports

 

Tags: ,

Leave a comment