RSS

Should I follow my mother?

04 Aug

My mother said to me,

“Hey, look, you are a loser!”

What!?

Why?

Because I had not known that Kotooshu had come to Hiroshima and missed the chance to meet him.

She also said,

“Oh, poor Kotooshu. He lost a fan.”

Why?

Because he didn’t contact ME before he came here, then, she thought I ought to stop supporting him.

Oh, Mom.

Are you serious?

Is that the way you want me to follow?

I doubt it is right, but she is MY MOTHER…

 

😆

 

No, don’t worry.

I will always support you, Kotooshu!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 4, 2008 in family, My life, sports

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
