RSS

Fun!

25 Jun

In these days, I’ve been trying to figure out what I can do on WordPress.com and it was so much fun to me!

I don’t know so much about computers, programming, code, HTML, etc, (I even don’t know about differences about them!), but FAQ and forums are giving me lots of knowledge that are new for me.

FAQ and forums are so much helpful and I got almost every answer that I needed.

See, what I did on my left sidebar?

There’s my photo!

This was my first challenge to write something like “code” on a web site and it worked beautifully!

Wow… Exciting…

On the other hand, in this case, I didn’t have to write any one of Japanese character through any browse, and because of this, I leave the problem about IME for a while.

That’s also fun!

I hate to struggle with computer trouble…

So, let the problem leave alone and have fun with other things around the world! 😀

That’s my life 😉

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 25, 2008 in computer

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Fun!

  1. arejae

    June 26, 2008 at 11:47 pm

    Hi scarlet, I’ve been using wordpress since day one. It’s easy to manage and hey, you can also try http://www.blogdesk.org/ to write your post offline and post it once you already done.

     
  2. scarlet^^

    June 27, 2008 at 1:57 pm

    Hi arejae, thanks for your visitting and suggestion!
    That’s seemed very usuful 😉
    Thanks again!

     

Leave a Reply

 
