RSS

The New Story of Temeraire!

13 Jun

A few days ago, I got a news-letter form the official site of Temeraire and it told me that the newest book of Temeraire, “Victory of Eagles”, has been published in US and coming soon in UK!

That’s great news šŸ™‚

It also announced that you could read a sneak preview of the story on the web site.

Here it is : An excerpt from the Victory of Eagles

You can choice HTML or PDF.

The series is one of my most favorite fantasy books.
I read the books in English and I thought that I didn’t grab the story perfectly, but it was still good enough to me.

I got happy time with it as a lover of fantasy books and a learner of English.

I’m really looking forward to read the book!

So, I should go Amazon in a hurry. šŸ˜‰

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 13, 2008 in books

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
